top of page

A lovely Teague family Christmas

This Christmas was all about me catching up with my Mum. It's very personal so I'm not going to share much...I'd just like to say how appreciative I am of my lovely Pete and Ayla to allow me to spend every day up at Mum and Dad's and for Dad lending me the car to be able to visit them and to drive my family anywhere they needed to go. It was a very special time for me but I think Pete, Ayla and Fergus enjoyed themselves too. Fergus joined us on Boxing Day and it was so wonderful to have him on board too.

Ayla SUP'd and I paddled around on Gradiva's blow up kayak on Christmas Day.

Ayla loved spending time with her brother and her cousins, jumping off the boat.

We used the RIB whenever we could - it rained on and off so was easier at times to get the Marina's tender to pick us up and drop us off but they only operated between 8am and 5pm so we had a few adventurous evenings and wet rides home after spending time at the Hanksies!


Featured Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
bottom of page